Make a Contribution

To help fund the ongoing and upcoming initatives, the Henri A. Termeer Tribute Committee has established a fund at the MassBioEd Foundation, a 501(c)(3) public charity.  Donations in any amount and your generosity are greatly appreciated.  Contributions in the following tiers will receive special recognition.

Special Recognition Contribution Tiers:

  • $25,000 - $49,999 "Innovator"

  • $50,000 - $99,999 "Patient Champion"

  • $100,000 - $249,999 "Pioneer"

  • $250,000+ "Visionary"

Special Recognition

The Henri A. Termeer Tribute Committee would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for the generous contributions to this initiative.


  • Biogen


Patient Champion:

  • Jeffrey Leerink, Chair & CEO, Leerink Partners

  • John Maraganore, Ph.D., CEO, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

  • Peter Slavin, M.D., President, Mass General Hospital

  • Molly and David Pyott

  • Ann and Phil Sharp

  • Mike Bonney

  • Alexion Pharmaceuticals

  • Alnylam Pharmaceuticals



  • Joshua Boger, Ph.D, Founder, Vertex Pharmaceuticals

  • Pfizer

  • Shire

  • ProQR Therapeutics

  • Moderna Therapeutics

  • PriceWaterhouseCoopers

  • Vertex Pharmaceuticals

  • The Dyann and Peter Wirth Fund


In-kind Contributors:

  • Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

  • BioMed Realty

  • MassBio

  • Sanofi Genzyme

  • Suffolk Construction