The Henri A. Termeer Tribute Committee


Committee Co-Chairs:

Robert Coughlin, CEO, MassBIO 

John Maraganore, Ph.D., CEO, Alnylam


Committee Members:

Belinda and Adriana Termeer

Lisa Adler

Joseph Aoun, Ph.D., President, Northeastern University 

Joshua Boger, Ph.D., Founder, Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Zoltan Csimma, Chair, International Institute of New England (IINE)

George Daley, M.D., Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty, Harvard Medical School

Daniel de Boer, CEO, ProQR Therapeutics N.V. 

Deborah Dunsire, M.D., CEO, Xtuit

John Fish, Chairman and CEO, Suffolk Construction

Keith Flaherty, M.D., Director, Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies, MGH

Jim Geraghty, Chair, Idera and Juniper Pharmaceuticals

James Greenwood, CEO, BIO

Tuan Ha-Ngoc, Executive Chairman, KEW

Daniel Haber, M.D., Ph.D., Director, MGH Cancer Center

John Hawkins, Vice Chair, Odgers Berndtson

Bill Kane, SVP, BioMed Realty

Laurie Keating, SVP, General Counsel, Alnylam and BOD member of MassBIO

Jeff Leerink, Chair and CEO, Leerink Partners

Christine Lindenboom, VP, Corporate Communications, Alnylam

Gail Maderis, CEO, Antiva

Geoffrey McDonough, M.D., CEO Generation Bio

David Meeker, M.D., CEO, KSQ Therapeutics

Yannis Miaoulis, Ph.D., President, Museum of Science

Mike Minogue, Chair and CEO, Abiomed

Mikko Nissinen, Artistic Director, Boston Ballet

Stelios Papadopoulos, Ph.D., Chair of the Board, Biogen

Bo Piela, Head of Communications, Sanofi Genzyme

Victoria Reggie Kennedy, Board President and Co-founder, Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate

Rafael Reif, Ph.D., President, MIT

Bill Sibold, Head of Sanofi Genzyme

Peter Slavin, M.D., President, Mass General Hospital

David Torchiana, M.D., CEO, Partners HealthCare System

Stephane van Rooijen, M.D., CEO Dynacure (France)

Chris Viehbacher, CEO, Gurnet Capital

Alan Walts, Ph.D., Partner, Advent Life Sciences

Christoph Westphal, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Founding Partner, Longwood Fund

Andrey Zarur, Ph.D., CEO, Greenlight Bio